TOUR

Current Shows
Fri, 10/25/13 Potawatomi Bingo Casino Milwaukee, WI US Map It Show Details Buy Tickets Print Flyer
Sat, 12/28/13 Boomtown Hotel & Casino Reno, NV US Map It Show Details Buy Tickets Print Flyer
Thu, 01/09/14 StageOne Fairfield Theatre Fairfield, CT US Map It Show Details Buy Tickets Print Flyer
Fri, 01/10/14 The Flying Monkey Plymouth, NH US Map It Show Details Buy Tickets Print Flyer
Sat, 01/11/14 Gramercy Theatre New York, NY US Map It Show Details Buy Tickets Print Flyer
Sun, 01/12/14 Infinity Hall Norfolk, CT US Map It Show Details Buy Tickets Print Flyer
Sat, 01/18/14 The Fenix Seattle, WA US Map It Show Details Buy Tickets Print Flyer
Sat, 03/01/14 Mardi Gras Ball at the Tremont House Galveston, TX US Map It Show Details Buy Tickets Print Flyer
Sat, 03/15/14 Alaska Center for Performing Arts Anchorage, AK US Map It Show Details Buy Tickets Print Flyer
Fri, 03/21/14 Suffolk Theater Riverhead, New York US Map It Show Details Buy Tickets Print Flyer
Sat, 03/22/14 Queensborough Performing Arts Center Bayside, New York US Map It Show Details Buy Tickets Print Flyer
Sat, 04/26/14 Admiral Theatre Bremerton, WA US Map It Show Details Buy Tickets Print Flyer
Fri, 05/09/14 Sycuan Resort & Casino El Cajon, CA US Map It Show Details Buy Tickets Print Flyer
Thu, 05/22/14 SteelStacks RiverJazz Festival Bethlehem, PA US Map It Show Details Buy Tickets Print Flyer
Sat, 06/07/14 Sasquatch Brewfest Eugene, OR US Map It Show Details Buy Tickets Print Flyer
Thu, 06/12/14 Dimitriou's Jazz Alley Seattle, WA US Map It Show Details Buy Tickets Print Flyer
Sat, 06/14/14 City's Heights Summerfest Albuquerque, NM US Map It Show Details Buy Tickets Print Flyer
Fri, 06/27/14 Summit Music Hall Denver, Co US Map It Show Details Buy Tickets Print Flyer
Sat, 06/28/14 Donkey Creek Festival Gillette, WY US Map It Show Details Buy Tickets Print Flyer
Sat, 07/05/14 Silverton Casino Las Vegas, NV US Map It Show Details Buy Tickets Print Flyer