TOUR

Current Shows
Sat, 09/03/16 Labor Day Weekend Jazz Fest Mackinac Island, MI US Map It Show Details Print Flyer
Sat, 09/10/16 Harris Center Folsom, CA US Map It Show Details Buy Tickets Print Flyer
Tue, 11/15/16 Dimitriou's Jazz Alley Seattle, WA US Map It Show Details Buy Tickets Print Flyer
Wed, 11/16/16 Dimitriou's Jazz Alley Seattle, WA US Map It Show Details Buy Tickets Print Flyer
Thu, 11/17/16 Dimitriou's Jazz Alley Seattle, WA US Map It Show Details Buy Tickets Print Flyer
Fri, 11/25/16 Crowne Plaza Hotel Natick, MA US Map It Show Details Buy Tickets Print Flyer
Mon, 01/02/17 Rams Head On Stage Annapolis, MD US Map It Show Details Buy Tickets Print Flyer
Tue, 01/03/17 Sellersville Theater Sellersville, PA US Map It Show Details Buy Tickets Print Flyer
Wed, 01/04/17 The Hamilton Washington, DC US Map It Show Details Buy Tickets Print Flyer
Thu, 01/05/17 Tupelo Music Hall Londonderry, NH US Map It Show Details Buy Tickets Print Flyer
Fri, 01/06/17 Iridium Jazz Club New York, New York US Map It Show Details Buy Tickets Print Flyer
Tue, 04/18/17 Revolution Hall Portland, OR US Map It Show Details Buy Tickets Print Flyer
Wed, 04/19/17 WOW Hall Eugene, OR US Map It Show Details Buy Tickets Print Flyer
Fri, 04/21/17 Livermore Valley Performing Arts Center - Bankhead Theater Livermore, CA US Map It Show Details Buy Tickets Print Flyer
Sat, 04/22/17 The Cave Big Bear Lake, CA US Map It Show Details Buy Tickets Print Flyer
Sun, 04/23/17 Yost Theater Santa Ana, CA US Map It Show Details Buy Tickets Print Flyer
Sat, 05/20/17 Lasells Stewart Center Corvallis, Oregon US Map It Show Details Buy Tickets Print Flyer
Fri, 06/09/17 Beats, Brews & BBQ Eugene, OR US Map It Show Details Buy Tickets Print Flyer
Tue, 07/04/17 Freedom Festival State Fair Camden, New Jersey US Map It Show Details Buy Tickets Print Flyer
Mon, 07/10/17 Monteith Riverpark Albany, Oregon US Map It Show Details Buy Tickets Print Flyer